Kronológikusan összeszedve, eme szappanos műfajba illő, digitális levelezésem egy csodálatosan rothadék töccsel: (vigyázat, kegyetlen hosszú, dőlt betűvel az övé, simával az én válaszaim)

David,
This has been a very bad experience. You have showed no respect and broken
the contract. You have had your friend sleeping here though I said no, and
when I told him to leave, you smuggled him in again at 2 o´clock in the
night. What a way to treat a friend !  I have pointed it out before: You
are responseble for your actions. A consequence of this is that you can
only have visitors from 9 am to 10 pm. I do not have the time  to check if
your visitors are sleeping here, so that is it !
You also have to respect the house rules i. e. no cooking after 10pm,
clean  the kitchen and keep things clean.  If things are not ok in the
future, I shall have to ask you to leave.  Henrik

 

Henrik,
This had been a very bad experience to me as well. I would like to
show you the other side of the coin. First:
-We agreed before writing the contract in having a visitor during May,
Second:
I was very polite and friendly and understanding about your point of
view even if I cannot understand some facts, and the only thing I
asked from you to have a guy sleeping here for ONE little night. I
accepted that you wouldn't have liked to have 2 friends here, that's
why I had to tell them to go to a hostel and PAY.
I sad ok, but one of them had gone back home on Sunday, therefore it
was obvious and consequent to me that the other guy would sleep here
on Sunday despite of staying in a hostel with 5 other chinese
namelesses. Then I told my friend, yes of course you can sleep here,
it's not a big deal and my landlord is a good guy, and I hoped that
you would go along with it. And when I asked you, you just sad a
definite NO.
Just try to imagine my situation. I have a friend and I promised him
an accommodation, and then I changed my mind... :
-Sorry brother, you have to book another night alone, because of my
landlord...
And we neither made any noise nor had a shower and behaved like no one
had been here. What is the matter with it?
In one way you are right, I made a mistake when I told you that he
would leave. I admit that I did it wrong, but it was too late, and I
wasn't thinking properly.
It happened, I cannot change. That was enough about the past.
There is two things that we have to discuss. As I mentioned, and you
sad YES, another friend is coming on next Monday and would like to
stay here until Friday. I really don't have any idea what is your
standpoint now, but honestly hope that you will stand to your word.
On the other hand, I wouldn't like to make this situation more
complicated and worse, so I decided to move out ASAP. I know that I
have paid the whole month, but if it is possible than I would like to
move out before 15th of June, maybe until the 1st of June and getting
back half of the rent. Or you might offer something else which is
acceptable for both.

Last but not least I also comprehended that you wouldn't like me to
use your washing  machine, to take shower when you are drying your
clothes etc. And there was some really annoying occasion when I
couldn't have a shower after 6 pm, like today... what is that? You can
say that there was time to have it, but come on, I am just arrived
from the University, and I am sweaty and only thing I wanted to have a
shower... and the door is closed...

I know that we have agreed, I signed the contract, I guess both of us
crossed the line, I thought you were more flexible, you thought I
would stick to the rules.
My opinion is to find the easiest way to forget this, and move me out
as soon as possible.
So, please think a little about my side of the coin and come out
something acceptable. I wouldn't like to have more trouble, more
argument, I am not that kind of person.
Waiting for your reply:
David

Henrik!
Please answer my previous letter, because I have to decide asap! And I
would like to make things clear for both of us!
Thanks:
David

 

David,
This night you had a visitor staying overnight again, and he will have to leave today, and you have to leave too. You can not live here anymore.
Henrik


David.
It is not good that you have not moved out yet. I gave you a warning after
the first sleepovers. You  had another visitor staying overnight shortly
after, so again I asked you to move out ! Now you are talking about a
reduction of the rent if you leave.  Y.ou forget that you have changed the
terms from one person renting the room, to 3 people living here in turns.
You have changed the contract so of course I can change the rent. I did
not want this. Remeber, any further communication will have to be in writing.
Henrik

 

 

I will move out as soon as possible, I have already found another flat, but the room will be free from the 1st of June. At last on next Tuesday I will do it!
I havent changed anything, I just had twice 1 guy sleeping here for one night. What are you talking about 3? And you already know that, I have told you twice, and written it by mail, so you should have told me, that you wont tolerate it!
You have changed the contract before, because it happened so many times, that it wasn't allowed to have a shower... but this is in the contract: "bathing facility"... and I was really understandable and flexible, even if it is fixed in the contract.  
And from now only I will sleep here, respecting the contract, even if its not update anymore.
By the way: thank you for locking the bathroom, that's the way how a civilized man behaves...
David

 

David,
The situation is now as it has been many times before: You work at night
and sleep during the day,and your friends do the same. They are still living
here!
Henrik
 
Henrik,
What are you talking about? Is there any problem with staying here during the daytime?
And actually we are not sleeping here, I have to do my assignment, and my computer is here, therefore I have to come back all the time in the morning! The contract says: No overnight guests. Neither me nor none of my friends stayed here at night. Last time you says: no guests between 10 pm and 9 am, and I respect to that!
There is nothing that you can complain, and this mail shows that you definitely want to argue!
And why are you using plural? what does it mean "they" or "friends"?  I have only one guy visiting me, and he is leaving tomorrow.
David

 

Na ugye hogy ideges lettél ? :)

Szerző: cdav

2 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://felesemigaz.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr872038800

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Tséká 2010.05.29. 16:19:00

Ilyen a világon nincs.
Dáci téged nemszeretnek :)

D. Pitya 2010.05.29. 21:36:02

Végig olvastam a leveleket. És még most se tudom felfogni, hogy lehet valaki ekkora fasz...
süti beállítások módosítása